Kontakt

austyrol Dämmstoffe Ges.m.b.H.
Dr. Heinrich Horny-Straße 2
A-2340 Mödling

Öffnungszeiten
Montag - Donnerstag 07:00 - 16:00 Uhr
Freitag 07:00 - 13:00 Uhr

ATU: 19291807
FN: 80365 i. LG Wr. Neustadt

Tel.: +43 (0) 2236 42 504
Fax: +43 (0) 2236 42 570
office@austyrol.at


Verkauf Außendienst

Wolfgang Mohsbach +43 (0)676/840 840 40 w.mohsbach@austyrol.at
Vertrieb Dach +43 (0)676/840 840 30 dach@austyrol.at
Geschäftsführung
Ing. Thomas Schefzig
+43 (0)22 36/42 504 - 0 t.schefzig@austyrol.at

Verkauf Innendienst

Dispo/Buchhaltung
Birgit Dupljanin
+43 (0)22 36/42 504 - 12 b.dupljanin@austyrol.at
buchhaltung@austyrol.at
Innendienst/Buchhaltung/Ungarn
Szilvia Dreiszker
+43 (0)22 36/42 504 - 14
+43 (0)676/840 840 11
s.dreiszker@austyrol.at
austrol@austyrol.at

Technik
Kurt Glas
+43 (0)676/840 840 25 k.glas@austyrol.at
Produktion
Florian Biegler
+43 (0)676/840 840 15
Marketing/Personal
Claudia Gergitsch
+43 (0)22 36/42 504 - 16
+43 (0)676/840 840 21
marketing@austyrol.at
Geschäftsführung
Ing. Thomas Schefzig
+43 (0)22 36/42 504 – 0 office@austyrol.at